Recommended articles

A great celebration to meet the winners of the 2017 Design Contest

As in previous years, theSchool of Art and Design Superior of Valencia (EASD) hosted the awards ceremony of the International Design Competition 2017. Design, music, awards and an exhibition with the winning models of this edition and over the years converged during the award ceremony. The members of the jury 2017Robert Thiemann, Director of the magazine Frame; Alfredo Haberli, Designer María de Corral curator and art critic Stefan Geenen, Project Director of the Miralles-Tagliabue studio and Alvaro Castro journalist, announced the winners of this year to...