2013 - Last editions - Andreu World
Jury 2013

Ricardo Marzullo

Director of the European
Institute of Design (IED)
Chairman of the jury

Nacho Lavernia

National Design Award 2012

Marta Riopérez

Director of Elle Decor Spain

Nacho Lavernia Amador

Deputy Director of l'Escola D'Art
i Superior de Disseny (EASD)

Marc Krusin


Sergio Chismol

Product Manager at Andreu World
Awards 2013

1st Prize
Nefertiti chair
Mauricio Sanin Mazuera
Barcelona (Spain)

2nd Prize
Share chair
Thierry Gossuin

Brussels (Belgium)

Special mention
The Russian ottoman
Tanja Unger

Halle (Germany)

Special mention
Borneo table
Eduardo Moreno & Nieves Torbado


Special mention
School House Rock chair
Mr. Mark

Maryland (USA)